Menu
  • Booking
Myoko 207
Myoko 24
Myoko 08
Myoko 143
Myoko 073
Myoko 116
Myoko 022
Myoko 069
Myoko 134
L:Close

Opening hours & Reservation

Monday to Sunday:
18.00 h - 23.00 h

Tel. +41 27 966 87 39

Book now

Winter season:
18. December 2020 until 18. April 2021

Online Booking

Japanese seductions

Our mission is to bring authentic Japanese cuisine to the Alpine village. Our recipe for success is an ultra-talented kitchen crew that has learned its craft in Japan, and an uncompromising approach to quality and freshness. Sample freshly-made sushi and sashimi, specialities from the teppanyaki grill and other dishes from the Land of the Rising Sun.

Menu

Book a table

A fish called sushi

The ground floor level of the Myoko is all about sushi and sashimi.

Prepared to perfection, served with dedication: enjoy sushi creations of raw and smoked fish, seafood, nori, vegetables and tofu in an authentic Japanese atmosphere. The very freshest of ingredients and the highest standards of quality treat your taste buds to a special culinary experience, Japanese style.

Myoko 060

Grill acrobatics

On the first floor of the Myoko you can watch from the front row as your teppanyaki is prepared.

Seated directly at the teppanyaki grill, you can watch the culinary acrobatics of the chefs at work. Meat, fish, shellfood and vegetables are laid out on the grill, expertly positioned, chopped, turned and, if the recipe so demands, flambéed. Just watching is an experience in itself, only to be topped by the moment when the finished dish is served – and you can finally taste it.

Myoko 116
Myoko

Menu
  • Buchung
Myoko 207
Myoko 24
Myoko 08
Myoko 143
Myoko 073
Myoko 116
Myoko 022
Myoko 069
Myoko 134
MYOKO Take Away
L:Close

Öffnungszeiten & Reservierung

Montag bis Sonntag:
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 22:00

Mittwoch Ruhetag

Tel. +41 27 966 87 39

 

Jetzt Buchen

Sommersaison:
16.06.2022 - 25.09.2022

Wintersaison:
09.12.2022 - 16.04.2023

Buchung

Japanische Verführungen

Die Mission: authentische japanische Küche ins Alpendorf zu holen. Die Erfolgszutaten: eine hoch talentierte Küchencrew, die ihre Kunst in Japan gelernt hat, und ein unbedingter Anspruch an Qualität und Frische. Probieren Sie frisches Sushi und Sashimi und andere Gerichte aus dem Land der aufgehenden Sonne.

Unsere Gerichte geniessen Sie auch als Take Away!

Tisch Reservieren

Ein Fisch namens Sushi

Im Parterre des Myoko dreht sich alles um Sushi und Sashimi.

Mit Perfektion zubereitet, mit Hingabe angerichtet: Im original-japanischen Ambiente geniessen Sie virtuos komponierte Sushi-Spezialitäten aus rohem und geräuchertem Fisch, Meeresfrüchten, Nori-Blättern, Gemüse und Tofu. Allerfrischeste Zutaten und beste Qualität sorgen für ein besonderes Geschmackserlebnis der japanischen Art.

Myoko 060

Akrobatik am Grill

Im ersten Stock des Myoko erleben Sie hautnah die Zubereitung Ihres Teppanyaki.

Von Ihrem Platz direkt am Teppanyaki-Grill können Sie den geübten Kochakrobaten bei der Arbeit zusehen. Fleisch, Fisch, Krustentiere und Gemüse werden auf dem Grill ausgebreitet, geschickt positioniert, zerkleinert, gewendet und je nach Rezept flambiert. Schon das Zusehen ist ein Erlebnis, übertroffen nur von dem Moment, an dem das fertige Gericht serviert wird – und Sie endlich kosten dürfen.

Myoko 116
Myoko